Team

Lang Robert und Lang Beat
Geschäftsleitung
r.lang@lang-daf.ch
b.lang@lang-daf.ch
Tschanz Simon
Werkstattchef
s.tschanz@lang-daf.ch
Bühler Gery
Mechaniker
Lanter Alex
Mechaniker
a.lanter@lang-daf.ch
Dircks Laurent
Mechaniker
Sigrist Stefan
Diagnostiker
Lang Silvan
Mechatroniker
s.lang@lang-daf.ch
Lang Fabian
Mechatroniker
f.lang@lang-daf.ch
Lang Elias
Mechatroniker
e.lang@lang-daf.ch
Rogger Patrick
Mechatroniker
Rüttimann Kilian
Mechatroniker
Trachsel Stefan
Lehrling (Fachmann)
Winiger Jonas
Lehrling (Fachmann)
Jung Luca
Lehrling (Assistent)